Posted in Fidget Cubes and Spinners

Stop That Fidgeting

I don’t know about you but when I was younger, I was always told to “stop fidgeting”, or “will you stop tapping”. I thought I was just making music whilst tapping on the kitchen side whilst Mum was cooking something tasty for dinner however I do understand now that it must of been pretty frustrating for her, Sorry Mum !

…anyway I was looking through the internet a few weeks ago and came across these fidget cubes and spinners, I also read as to why they were created, which I thought was absolutely brilliant. For those of you who are unaware their intended use was to help people with Depression, Anxiety, ADHD, Autisim and more, it also helps people to focus more and even assist people who are giving up smoking, to be honest the possibilities are endless.

If only there was these things fidget cubeswhen I was younger (my Mum would have been so pleased).

I decided I would try one and whilst looking on my local market I found both the cube and the spinner, I decided to go for the cube because it has all different functions on it (perfect for pen clickers).

A week later these have taken over cities, schools, you name it people have these everywhere. In fact I went into my local city today to see children everywhere spinning them on the finger, so my partner and I decided to get a fidget spinner.

THEY ARE AMAZING !

I really would recommend these folks, they work and even better they help control one of my main symptoms of FND and that is stress and nerves.

I have heard you can do all sorts of tricks with the spinner (not that I am overly good at doing tricks in any sort of form)

Honestly get yours today and it will really help with EVERYTHING !

Just go onto http://www.amazon.co.uk and type in fidget cubes or fidget spinners….there are so many to choose from your spoilt for choice.

 

Leave a Reply

