Posted in Uncategorized

Sun sun sun 

SUN. Makes you happy right? (Well it makes me happy anyway). Sometimes though it can be that tad bit too hot. 

Welcome to Spain, where my partner and I are working for 6 months this year. So far so good, and I must admit that my FND has touch wood…been not too bad. The odd occassion of a major attack has occured once or twice which is a bonus. ( i say bonus id rather none haha ) 
We are now in July and the heat is just crazy…no wind as we are in the side of a mountain. (Yeah i dont jump to walking up that everyday) 

Clients have to be honest been a pain, but nothing we cant handle. I may have a bit of an FND attack but its all good. 

2 months to go and then back to sunny England. Actually I am looking forward to getting back and seeing the family, specially the dogs. 

Best be off clients to please

Peace out !

Adios, Ciao, Bon Voyage. 

Xx 

Leave a Reply

