Posted in Uncategorized

7 day trial of 2021 DONE ✅

Thats the first week of 2021 over…how did you guys do ? Given the opportunity how would you rate it so far? (I’m undecided)

New Year is a funny thing; we all countdown to bring the New Year in not having a clue what lies ahead of us and what the year will have to hold. For us here in the UK it has given us another National Lockdown!!! (I suppose its better late the never). I don’t know about you but I kind of feel this is now the new “norm”, walking out the house making sure you have your mask, getting to the shop and realising you actually don’t have your mask.

Who knows what 2021 will throw at us however I’m pretty sure we can get through it, just keep smiling and the world will hopefully smile back at you.

So what are my plans for 2021?

To be honest I don’t really know, I’m not one for writting new years resolutions because….well…I break them all the time. I am one for taking life as it comes though, and knowing that everything happens for a reason even though we may not know why yet.

I’d like to say my biggest aim for this year is to have my FND fully controlled, I’d like to be able to watch my bestfriend and wife to be walk down the aisle in front of all our friends and family as we originally planned for back in summer 2020. We have big plans for our garden this year, and of course the main thing I’d love for this year is for COVID to pipe the f*** down !!!!

If you have just joined me this year reading my posts then hello and welcome, if you have been with me from the start and are still here now then I thank you for your patience.

Peace Out!

Ciao, Adios, Bon Voyage

Xx

Author:

Im 26, live in Portsmouth UK. (Nice place, take a visit) .... I enjoy most things, travel, photographing and of course writing. Funny things happen around me all the time so why not turn into something.....I like to inspire others and give people hope I guess. I was diagnosed with FND and still continuing the FND journey. Climb aboard and join me 🌍

Leave a comment