Posted in Believe In You, FND, life

STUCK ON THE TOILET

Finally downloaded the wordpress app on my phone yay which was pretty handy for this post to be honest

Today I woke up feeling a bit blurgh (shit I knew I should of had a lay in haha). All day I have feeling a bit disorientated and I have no idea why (so annoying). Anyway other than that it’s been a pretty good day, although I imagine my other half is glad that the Space stuff is done for now I’ve kinda neglected her a bit since yesterdays launch of the Falcon 9 rocket (AMAZING), last night I dragged her out to the garden to get a glimpse of the International Space Station and of course the Crew Dragon itself ! (Remarkable) ….anyway that’s enough of space stuff….down to the stuck on the toilet business. !!!

About 10minutes ago bladder duties calls but there was only one issue, my feeling in my legs disappeared whilst sitting there and I was pretty much stuck with my pants down my legs. Oh shit I thought, how am i meant to get out of this conundrum i seem to be in. So I give my other half a shout down the stairs who then had to come rescue me 🤣🤣 honestly it is so bizarre this very rarely happens to this extreme.

Safe to say we safely monevoured me into the bedroom and onto the bed where I am now sat contemplating how I’m supposed to get myself comfy for the night.

I must say ….. FND you are all fun and games at times.

Peace Out!!

Ciao, Adios, Bon Voyage

Xx

Author:

Im 26, live in Portsmouth UK. (Nice place, take a visit) .... I enjoy most things, travel, photographing and of course writing. Funny things happen around me all the time so why not turn into something.....I like to inspire others and give people hope I guess. I was diagnosed with FND and still continuing the FND journey. Climb aboard and join me 🌍

Leave a comment